School Structure

School Structure

Senior Executive Team

Chief Executive:
Mrs L Atkinson

L Atkinson

Director of Education:
Miss T Cleverly

T Cleverly

Head of Academy:
Mrs E Semmens

E Semmens



Senior Leadership Team

Assistant Head (KS2):
Mrs C Huish

C Huish

Assistant Head (EYFS):
Mr J Funnell

J Funnell

Assistant Lead:
Miss S Twose

S Twose

Developing Leader (Maths):
Mr M Boult

M Boult

Senior HLTA:
Mrs S Botting

S Botting

Designated Safeguarding Lead:
Mrs L Quick

L Quick

Mrs T Lewis

T Lewis



Classes and Teachers


Little Stars (Nursery)

Ms R Dann

Miss E Cole


Little Bears (Reception)

Mrs R Jones

Mrs V Grant


Little Lions (Reception)

Mr J Funnell



Year 1 Little Foxes

Miss A Hackett



Year 1 Phoenix

Miss A Davies



Year 2 Unicorns

Miss T Burton



Year 2 Little Tigers

Mr T Sherlock



Year 3 Little Horses

Miss E Blakesley



Year 3 Dolphins

Miss K Leaman



Year 4 Swans

Miss L Toms



Year 4 Eagles

Miss C Priestley



Year 5 Heroes

Mr M Boult



Year 5 Herdsmen

Miss J Symons



Year 6 Hunters

Mrs C Huish

Mrs C Guntrip 


Year 6 Warriors

Miss S Twose





Admissions Officer:
Mrs R Webber

Senior Administrator:
Mrs V Driver

Mrs K Walsh

Miss C Gregory

Executive Support Manager & Clerk to Board of Trustees:
Mrs K Barnett





Safeguarding and SENCO

Designated Safeguarding Lead:
Mrs L Quick

Deputy Safeguarding Lead:
Mr R Trewinnard

Mrs K Pascall

Mrs L Secker